ring my bell آموزش زبان انگليسي
.:: Your Adversing Here ::.
 

ring my bell

 



Ring my bells, ring my bells
Ring my bell, ring my bells
Ring my bell, ring my bells
Ring my bell, ring my bells

Sometimes you love it
Sometimes you dont
Sometimes you need it then you dont then you let go

Sometimes we rush it
Sometimes we fall
It doesnt matter baby we can take it real slow

Cause the way that we touch it's something that we cant deny
And the way that you move oh you make me feel alive
So come on

Ring my bell, ring my bells
Ring my bell, ring my bells

You try to hide it
I know you do
When all you realy want is me to come and get you

You move in closer
I feel you breathe
Its like the world just disappears when you're around me oh

Cause the way that we touch it's something that we cant deny oh yeah
Find More lyrics at www.sweetslyrics.com
And the way that you move oh you make me feel alive
So come on

And ring my bell, ring my bells
Ring my bell, ring my bells
Ring my bell, ring my bells
Ring my bell, ring my bells

I Say you want,I say you need
I can tell by your face you love the way it turns me on

I say you want, I say you need
I will do what it takes and I would never do you wrong

Cause the way that we love is something that we cant fight oh no
I just cant get enough oh you make me feel alive
So come on

Ring my bell, ring my bells
Ring my bell, ring my bells

I Say you want, I say you need
I Say you want, I say you need
Ring my bell, ring my bells
Ring my bell, ring my bells


نظرات شما عزیزان:

مانا
ساعت9:51---26 مهر 1390
دوست دارم معني ring my bell را بدانم

شجاعی مهر
ساعت11:01---4 مهر 1390
سلام!
بسیــــــــــــــــــــار زیبــــــا...


نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





  • نوشته : مسلم حسین زاده
  • تاریخ: دو شنبه 4 مهر 1390برچسب:,

  • englishcamp

    مسلم حسین زاده

    englishcamp

    http://englishcamp.loxblog.com

    آموزش زبان انگليسي

    ring my bell

    آموزش زبان انگليسي

    گروه انگلیش کمپ با هدف ایجاد محیطی آموزشی در سال 89 به تاسیس این وبلاگ پرداخت اما رفته رفته به علت فزونی کاربران وبسایت انگلیش کمپ با امکاناتی متنوع در شهریور 91 افتتاح گردیده این وبسایت مجهز به اخرین نرم افزار های تحت وب برای مدیریت کلاس های آنلاین و اساتیدی مجرب که دست در دست هم برای ایجاد محیطی آموزش جهت یادگیری زبان تلاش نموده اند www.englishcamp.ir زکات علم آموختن آن به دیگران است امام صاق (ع)

    آموزش زبان انگليسي